11 comments on “Sunday Stills Challenge

  1. Wow! I love the one of the old truck carrying hay. Those old trucks just keep going and going. Sure wish they made ’em the same way today, eh?
    Glad you had a great time at the Urban concert, too! His truck just rove through here recently, heading East from New Mexico.

    ~Lisa

  2. Hi I found your blog via Throwback at Trapper Creek, I popped by as I was curious… An Aussie living in Oklahoma? I have really enjoyed your wonderful photos and now know why your blog is called Aussie Oklahoma. from Jenny (Melbourne, Australia)

  3. I spazzed when I saw this because… guess what… I LOVE INTERNATIONALS!!! Your collection is quite large, dear. And how sneaky are you… slipping that Keith truck in there! Atta girl. 😉

Leave a Reply

