13 comments on “Sunday Stills Challenge – The open road

  1. Ha…my old stompin’ grounds!! I was born, raised, graduated from high school in Hillsboro. Then I lived on the east side of Portland at Boring and Sandy for many years! One of my best riding buddies lives in Corbett.

    Great photos from your road trip! I love going to Crown Point…never get tired of that spectacular view!

  2. Ah, I love the gorge! When we first moved to Oregon, I remember being mesmerized by the gorge’s beauty when seeing it in person for the very first time. We still enjoy the sights from Women’s Forum view point … especially on NON windy days! Lovely pictorial!

  3. ah lydia, i’ve said it more than once but i got to say it again– you live in one of the most beautiful places i’ve ever seen. i just love the photograph taken outside the tunnel. those signs that just say ‘rocks’ are so funny. 😀

Leave a Reply

