19 comments on “Sunday Stills Challenge – silhouettes

  1. Oh, I’m so envious of your field of hay shots! I always get up to the hay fields in the early morning, but not that early! Beautiful shots!

  2. Oh, these are lovely! So hard to pick a favorite. Hmm … they are all so good, and each presents its own feeling. Animal shots are always great, too. I think my favorite one, if I absolutely had to pick one, would be the second picture. Sunsets are special to me, and this one has a wonderful “aaaah” factor! 🙂

  3. Oh my. The blue jay is freaking picture perfect. My second fave is the cow. Then Nick. Then Trace. <33

  4. Hi Aussie Oklahoma,
    I couldn’t find the reply click on your book list page. Thanks for including two of my novels.
    My newest is called “Imperfections” and it’s about the Shakers.
    Your photos are great! I especially like the silhouette of your dog, he looks so pensive and yet grateful to be alive.

  5. Pingback: Love List: That’s My Middle West | Long Drive Journey

Leave a Reply

