20 comments on “Sunday Stills Challenge – Reflections

  1. Both photos are very artistic! I especially liked the trees in all their color on the first, and the amber reflection of the second.

  2. I did puddles too! But we’ve had so much so it was hard to come by, I had to wait for everything to melt. I love the lamp picture that is sooooo beautiful! Good job!

  3. I recently watched a show by Art Wolfe where he was talking about reflections in photography. I like your creative eye, here; what I really, really like is the reflection shot of your doggy looking in a puddle (in your side bar photos). 🙂 I found it to be a unique shot because the surface of the puddle is smooth despite having a dog standing in it with it’s nose to the surface! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

