4 comments on “Tranquil Tuesday

  1. Hello from Canada …
    This is a great photo!
    Would you consider allowing me use of it if I provide acknowledgement that it is yours?

    It is of interest to me for a website I am planning which is intended for generating sales leads in a new job I am just starting, which is designing sunroom additions.
    My budget for this project is very limited so paying for rights to use it would not work for me. We are in the dead of winter here in Alberta so trying to creat one similar wouldn’t work even if I thought I could.

    I’d like to have the website functioning within the next several weeks.

    Please say yes!

    Thanks,

    Dwight Wells

Leave a Reply

