5 comments on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. This photo provided me with my morning chuckle. My screen loads photos one line at a time, so as it scrolled downward I could tell this was a horse shot. The kicker was that sticking out tongue being revealed at the last minute! 🙂 Hope you enjoy the CMA awards tonight (I think it’s tonight anyway … )

  2. When are you going to get rid of that hayburner? Next thing ya know he will be out in the field with a blankie on to keep hisself dry. 🙂

  3. Linda, He does… very pretty.

    Paula, Hehe, I can just imagine the photo loading! I did ejoy the CMAs, it’s very nice to see so many talented singers all in one place.

    Gordon, Actually, I’m not, he’s going to live out his days… He does have a blanket, but’s he’s an older horse, so he needs it.

    Shirley, He’s cute, isn’t he!

Leave a Reply

