4 comments on “The Lyon, the Spectrum, and the Teacher

  1. Good for you! I used to play a little bit when I was a teenager and tried to pick it up again a few years ago. Unfortunately, I broke my wrist and now can’t turn it far enough to pay the chords.

  2. Threecollie, Mostly country. Our teacher usually does a mix of rock and some country. Did you play acoustic?

    Shirley, I know, some chords are hard enough to do, but then if you can’t bend your wrist…

  3. Yes, I do now…I have a cheap old copy of a fancy Gibson. Used to have a Gibson SG electric….back in the day

Leave a Reply

