6 comments on “My First Award

  1. First, congratulations on your first award. Your blog is wonderful, so full of GREAT photographs, and I’m sure this is just the first of many blog awards for you. Next, what a nice surprise it was for me to come home after being gone for 5 days and learn that you passed the award on to me! Thank you!

  2. Thanks so much! Congrats to you, you deserve it too! I love your pictures and of course your Aussies!

  3. Aww, thanks! Marry the right guy and you can live just like me! Anonymous there is just cranky cause she has sweaty calves and won’t splurge and buy Medical Martens:)

  4. Threecollie, your welcome, you deserve it!

    Anonymous, Well, if it isn’t every five minutes, then it’s at least four times an hour.

    Paula, Thank you. After seeing all that food, how could I not give you one!

    Kdwhorses, Your welcome!

    Linda,yup, yup. I just hate when my calves get sweaty, ’cause then they try to butt you.

Leave a Reply

