6 comments on “Busy, Busy

  1. Welcome to the blog world. Looks like you got a good start. I am looking forward to more great postings. Hope you get all this work done! 🙂

  2. Linda, I always thought that idiot cube/blocks was very funny name for the bales.

    Lindsay,Thank you, I enjoyed taking them.

    jinglebob,thanks for the for the welcome. As for the work, we’re chipping away at it.

    nita Thanks Nick and Della!

    threecollie thanks, I love yours too. The sunset pics are always amazing…

  3. And you stacked every one of those bales too!! Nick and Della asked me to type this for them and to tell you thanks for picking out the best hay for them.
    Ditto on what JB said, I hope you get all that done!!!

Leave a Reply

